mit Kirstin von der Heydt & Ralf Barthelmes
Talkover Music: Donald Austin * Pea Shooter

Karl Blau * 2 Becomes 1

The Alan Baker Band * Old is the new cool
Tommy Steele * Drunken Guitar
The Planet Rockers * Southwind
Anna KIng * Mama's got a bag of her own end
Otis Redding * Any ole way
France Gall * La guerre des chansons

Deanna Rocket * Why I can't forget you
Ray Charles * Bye bye love
Count Bass D * Gon' get yours
Emperors * Karate
The Berry Pickers * All aboard
Lena Platanos * Markos
The Residents * The Booker Tease

John Wesley Coleman III * Hanging Around
Bassholes * Hell's Angel
The Flaming Stars * Kiss tomorrow goodbye
Sweet Inspirations * Sweet Inspiration
The Supremes * (The man with the) Rock and Roll Banjo Band
Eddie Baxter * Fortune Cookie Pt. 1

Glen Campbell * Everybody's Talkin'
Glen Campbell * Adios
Aphrodite's child * It's five o'clock
Zigarettenrauchen & Rosa * Männer
Start * Tag für Tag
Little Frankie Bunson * How can I please you

The Viceroyes * I cry now
The Satelliters * People think
The Saints * Kissin' Cousins
Black Mambas * Up all night
Rusty Adams * Hippie frm Mississippi
Merle Haggard * Swinging Doors

Anderson Pack * Am I wrong
G. Rag + Die Landlergschwister * Der Räuber und der Prinz
Reijo Taipale * Satumaa
The new chisty minstrels * Green green Denver

*** end of show

Thanks everybody for the lovely birthday presents! (Kirstin)

The Viceroyes * 22.07.2017 * Sonic Ballroom, Köln