Chet Faker – No Diggity (Chess Club)
Duff Disco – Over To The Left (White)
Todd Terje – Inspector Norse (Smalltown Supersound)
Owen Marshall & The Naked Truth – Casa Del Sol (Jazzman)
Babatunde – Jingo Lo Ba (White)
2562 – Nocturnal (When I Doubt)
Joelito – Sickhead (Mad Decent)
Distal & Archie Pelago – Que Rico (Club Edit) (White)
Jungle Fire – Comencemos (Let's Start) (Jungle Fire)
K'Naan – Phirpo Vs K'Naan (White)
Steffan Abeleen Quintet – Mr Minor (Odeon)
Michael Kiwanuka – Worry Walks Behind Be (Communion)
Owen Marshall In The Naked Truth– Nana's Sleeping (Aditi)
Willis Earl Beal – Samba Jo (White)
Dean Blunt & Inga Copeland – 11 (Hyperdub)
Juk Juk – Fall (Nommos)
Bobby Womack – The Bravest Man In The Universe (Pias)
Parle – Kamden town (White)
Darkhouse Fam Feat B Bravo – Like No Other (Earnnest Endeavours)
Gangcolours – To Repel Ghosts (George Fitzgerald Remix) (White)
Dirty Channel & Bugsy – Alone (Pezzner Remix) (Josh Wink Re Edit) (White)
Fourtet – Ocoras (White)
Disclosure Feat. Sinead Harnett– Boiling (Greco Roman)
Dauwd – What's There (Fort Romeu Remix) (Pictures Music)
Bucky Leo – Skeleton's Winter Dub (White)
James Welsh – Air Valley (Losing Suki)
Bicep - $tripper (Love Fever Records)
Art Of Tones – For Real (Room With A View)
First Choice – Let No Man Put Asunder (Salsoul Records)
Mala – Cubano Electronico (White)
Pariah – Let Unsaid (R&S)
United Future Organizations – The Planet Plan (Talkin' Loud, Talking' Loud)