Owen Marshall In The Naked Truth – Casa Del Sol (White)
Steffan Abeleen Quintet – Mr Minor (Odeon)
Robert Glasper Experiment – Fever (Toshiba EMI)
Paradis –Hemisphere (Ha!)
Kissey – Touch (White)
Mr Oizo Feat. Carmen Castro – Toodoo (Because Music)
Azealia Banks – 212 (Polydor)
Eddie Bonnemere – Lamb Of God (Prestige Records)
Scrimshire – A Promise Is All It Was (Wah Wah 45s)
MAX – Devil Woke Me Up This Morning (Marc Brown Productions)
Astrud Gilberto – Gingele (Perception)
Pablo Fierro – Vida (Club Mix) (Vida)
Vessel – Merge (Left Bank)
The New Year – My Bleeding Wound (Chcolate Industries)

::Worldwide Family Mixtape - Juk Juk::
London, United Kingdom
July – Dandelion Seed (Essex Records)
MIJ – Grok (Martian Love Call) (Juk Juk Rework) (ESP Disk)
Kaleidoscope - Kaleidoscope (Juk Juk Rework) (White)
Kaleidoscope – Kaleidoscope (Fontana)
Erkin Koray – Cemalim (Dogan)
Erkin Koray – Cemalim (Juk Juk Rework) (White)
Calico Wall - I'm a Living Sickness (Get Hip Recordings)
Calico Wall - I'm a Living Sickness (Juk Juk Rework) (White)
Chris Britton – Sit Down Beside Me (Page One)

Azymuth – Dear Limmertz (Milestone)
Funk Fusion Band – Can You Feel It? (WMOT Records)
Frank Hooker & Positive People – This Feelin' (Panorma Records)
Dayton – Eye On You (Sould Brother Records)
Billy Griffin - Hold Me Tighter In The Rain (CBS)
Heaven & Earth – I Really Love You (P.B.I)
Hipnotic – Are You Lonely (Street-Level)
Manhatten Rhythm – Sweet Lady (Foxy)
Maze – Twilight (Stateside)
LAX – Possessed (Epic)