Todd Terje - Inspector Norse (Smalltown Records)
Ashley Beadle – Crystal One (White)
Julio Bashmore – Au Seve (Broadwalk Records)
Machinedrum – Carry The Weight (LuckyMe)
Par-le – Kamden Town

::Album Of The Week::
Frank Ocean – Sweet Life (Island Def Jam Music Group)

SBTRKT – Something Goes Right (Young Turks)
Ultraista – Small Talk (Four Tet Remix) (Ultraista)
Jackie Mclean & Michael Carvin – De I Comahlee Ah (Inner City Records)
Bob Marley – Get Up Stand Up (Island)
The Police – Walking On The Moon (A&M Records)
Rosseau – Walking On The Moon
Afrobeat Makers – African Heat (Comet)
Cymande – The Message (Sequel Records)
Ty – Knock Knock (Tala Records)
Frank Ocean – Thinking Bout You (Island Def Jam Music Group)
Koreless – Lost In Tokyo (Vase)

::Worldwide Family Mixtape – Koreless::
Glasgow, UK
Drexciya - Welcome to Drexciya (Underground Resistance)
Actress - Parallel World (White Label)
Dem Hunger - Mosque Vibrations (Leaving Records)
Darkstar - Dunhill Riddem (Clandestine Cultivations)
Eleven Pond - Watching trees (Angular Recordings)
The Other People Place - Let me Be me (Warp)
Jean-Luc Ponty - Computer Incantations For World Peace (Polydor)
David Bowie - Subterraneans (RCA)
M'Boom Re:Percussion - Morning, Noon, Midday (Think! Records)

DJ Nuts – Copacabana (White)
Azymuth – Jazz Carnival (Milestone Records)
Ellis Regina – Madalena (Philips)
Crooked Man – Preset (Girl Music)