Kyodai – Breaking (Local Talk)
The Invisible – Wings (Ninja Tune)
Christian Scott – Van Gogh (Interlude) (Concord)
Robert Glasper Experiment – Black Radio (Blue Notes)
BadBadNotGood – Rotten Decay (Self Release)
Hadyn – ManChild (CDR)
Chet Faker – No Diggity (Chess Club)
Frank Ocean – Monks (Def Jam)
Little Dragon – Sunshine (Peacefrog)
Hackman – Forgotten Notes (Forgotten Notes)
Rudimental Feat. MNEK & Syron – Spoons (Original Mix) (Black Butter Recordings)
Paradis – Hemisphere (Ha!)
Bobby Womack – Please Forgive My Heart (XL)
Koreless – Lost In Tokyo (Vase)
Belleruche – Wasted Time (Ross PTH Mix)
Neneh Cherry & The Thing – Sudden (Tru Thoughts)
Hello Skinny – Crush (Small Town Supersound)
Samuel Yirga – The Blues Of Wollo (Dessye Mix) (Real World)
Alt-J – Somethin Good (Infectious)
Ebo Taylor – Nsu Na Kwan (Strut)
Ondatropica – Tiene Sabor, Tieme Sazon (Soundway)
Roberto Fonseca – Gnawa Stop (Jazz Village)
Gal Costa – Segunda (Wrasse)
Criolo – Linha De Frente (Brownswood)
Trio Tekke – InDa (Alt Version) (Trio Tekke)
Rocket Juice & The Moon Feat Erykah Badu & Chieke Tidiane Seck – Manuela (Honest Jon's)
Scrimshire – A Promise Is All It Was (Wah Wah 45's)
Ultraista – Small Talk (Four Tet Remix) (White)
Juk Juk – Fall (Nommos)
Mala – F Street (White)
The Rongetz Foundation Feat. Gregory Porter – Go Go Soul (Heavenly Sweetness)
Nick Waterhouse – Some Place (Pres)
Dr John – Getaway (Nonesmuch)
Session Victim – Dark Sienna (Delusions Of Grandeur)
Todd Terje – Inspector Norse (Smalltown Supersound)
Fatima & Funkineven – Phone Line (Eglo)
Ashley Beadle – Run The Track (White)
Jimmy Edgar – Let Yrself Be (Hotflush)
Julio Bashmore – Au Seve (Broadwalk)