Kiosk – Mona Call (White)
Lionel Loueke - African Ship (Heritage)
Shankar Jaikishan – Raga Bairagi (Saregama)
Joe – MB (Hemlock Recordings)
Matthew Halsall - The Sun In September (Godwana)
Akale Wube – Marye (Nabligam)
Olu Dara – Harlem Country Girl (Atlantic)
Leron Thomas – Leaves Rebirth (White)
Zara McFarlane – Police & Thieves (Brownswood)
Aimee Mann – Save Me (Reprise)
Michael Kiwanuka – Worry Walks Beside Me (Polydor)
Jose James – Heaven On The Ground (White)
Harry Whitaker – Thoughts (Small)
Charles Murphy – The Foot That's Holding Me Down (National Office For Black Catholics)
Max – Devil Woke Me Up this Morning (MB productions)
Flying Lotus Feat. Thom Yorke – Electric Candyman (Warp)
TV On The Radio – Love Dog (Interscope)
Jessie Ware – No To Love (Island)
Frank Ocean – Thinkin Bout You (Island Def Jam)

Chet Faker – No Diggity (Chess Club)
Lewis Taylor – Bittersweet (Island)
Marvin Gaye – Where Are We Going (The Power Of Funk & Soul)
Mikes James Kirkland – There's Nothing I Can Do About It (Luv N' Haight)
Roach Band – Aladdin (Numero Group)
Gal Costa – Segunda (Wrasse)
One Little Plane - Into The Trees (Text)
Alt-J – Something Good (Infectious)
The Rongetz Foundation Feat. Gregory Porter - Gogo Soul (Heavenly Sweetness)