Jesse Ware – No To Love (Universal Island Records)
Iron Galaxy – Attention Seeker (Audio Culture Label)
Stubborn Heart – Knuckle Down (Kayakaya)
White Lamp – Make It Good (White Lamp)
Bennetrhodes – Tenderness (Grunt Style)
Frank Ocean – Sweet Life (Island Def Jam)
The Joubert Singers – Stand On The Word
(Next Plateau Enterntainment Inc.)
Koreless – 4D (Pictures Music)
Ossie Feat. Tilz – Ignore (Yes I Did) (Hyperdub)
4Hero - Hold It Down (Bugz In The Attic's Co-operative Mix) (Talkin' Loud)

:: Gilles Peterson Bumps - September 2012 ::

Rockwell - Aria (Critical)
Manni Dee & Deft - This One, The Art Of The Impossible (CDR)
Heikki Sarmanto - Duke & Trane (Finlandia Records)
Romare - I Wanna Go (Turn Back) (Black Acre)
Sun-Ra - Door Of The Cosmos (Machinedrum Reedit) (CDR)
Sabre, Stray & Halogenix - Oblique VIP (Critical)

Karriem Riggins – Alto Flute (Stones Throw)
J Dilla – The Best That Ever Did It (Yancey Media Group)
Kenny Cox – Lost My Love (180 Proof)
Charles Murphy – The Foot That's Holding Me Down (NOBC)
Sizzla – Give Me A Try (Greensleeves)
Mor Thiam – Ayo Ayo Nene (Rite record Productions)

::Daphni Feature::

Thomas Mapfumo and the Blacks Unlimited – Shumba (Dan Snaith's Mapfumo Edit) (White)
Cos-Ber-Zam - Ne Noya (Daphni Remix) (Merge / Jiaolong)
Daphni - Pairs (Merge / Jiaolong)
Daphni - Jiao (Merge / Jiaolong)
Daphni - Ye Ye (Merge / Jiaolong)

Chilly Gonzales - Rideaux Lunaires (Gentle Threat)
United Vibrations – Don't Be Sad (Self-Released)
Artur Verocai - Presente Grego (Mochilla)
Lucas Santtana Feat. Letieres Leite and Orkestra Rumpilezz – O Deus Que Devasta Mas Também Cura (Diginois Records)
Acid Pauli – Equation of Time (Clown And Sunset)
Flako Feat. Derg Gerner – Lonely Town (K2 Remix) (Project Mooncircle)