Christian McBride Big Band - Full House (Mack Avenue)
Beat Spacek - Ring Di Alarm (Acapella) (White)
Jonny Nash/Lindsay Todd - Pipe To Pipe Bushment (Island of the Gods)
Hello Skinny - Watermelon Sun (Brownswood)
Archiver & Matteo Boyero - Mystery Tape (I&I Wahever)
Noites de Norte - Um Canto (Kafundo)
Ezra Collective - Juan Pablo (Bandcamp)
E’Olen - M'Bala Fetchelen (Plateselskapet Mai)
Oscar Jerome - Subdued (White)
Aharon Amram - Ladema Eini (Fortuna)
Rupa - Aaj Shanibar (The Megaphone Company)
Kiasmos - Jarred (Erased Tapes)
Chantee Cann - Da Da_n Da (Atlanta)
Nai Palm - Have You Ever Been To Electric Ladyland (Sony)
Stevie Wonder - You’ve Got It Bad (Solo Rhodes Rehearsal) (White)
Kamasi Washington - Integrity (Young Turks)
Sampa The Great - Rhymes To The East (Big Dada)
Injury Reserve - Colors (None)
Madlib - Barrel Proof (Technical Supply)
Jitwam - Alone The Jazz Diaries)
Deerhoof - Come Down Here & Say That (ft Laetitia Sadier)(Joyful Noise)
Rance Allen Group - Truth is Marching On (Daphni Edit) (White)
Childish Gambino - Redbone (Glassnote)
King Krule - Biscuit Town (XL)
Falty DL - A Wondering Mind (White)
Floating Points - Ratio (Pluto)
Shigeto - There’s A Vibe Tonight (Ghostly)
The Colonel & Mr Bailey - Just a Lil’ Bit (Bump Machine)
RaHHH - Ones (Gobstopper)
Keope - Caelifera (Keope)