Pyjæn - Nah (Deepmatter)
Lunch Money - Unlimited Ice Cream Palace (Kaya Kaya Records)
Evan Marien - Took It Too Far (Bandcamp DL)
Gang Starr - Deep Concentration (Wild Pitch)
Heliocentrics ft Babs - Nuclear War (White)
Ego Ella May - How Far (White)
The Four M Company - Live To Be Someone (Family Groove US)
Sault - Why Why Why Why Why (Forever Living Originals)
The Marvelettes - Here I Am Baby (Tamla Motown)
Young Disciples - Apparently Nothing (Talkin’ Loud)
Inflo - No Fear (White)
Joe Armon Jones - Self-Love ft Obongjayer (Brownswood)
Rotary Connection - Memory Band (Mark E Edit)(White)
Romare - Gone (Ninja Tune)
Greentea Peng - Mr Sun (Different/Pias)
Rarely Always - Ra Simon (White)
Cherrystones - Silk Maker (White)
Mono/Poly - Sage Ft Mean Bacjarach (Hit+Run)
Mosca - Touchie Rhythm (Fluf Denmark)
Stu Gardner - Plutonium Heist (White)
Jaimie Branch - Nuevo Roquero Estereo (International Anthem)
Ashley Henry - I Still Believe (Sony BMG)
Carmen Lundy - Eye Of The Storm (Afrasia)
Brad Mehldau - Striving After Wind (Nonesuch)
Lucas Santtana - Brasil Patriota (White)
Sessa - Infinitamente Nu (Boiled Records)
Jamael Dean - Eledumare (Stone’s Throw)
Gang Starr - Family and Loyalty (Ft J Cole)(Gang Starr Enterprises, LLC)