The JBs - The Wedge (Now-Again Records)
James Reece & The Progressions - One GIrl (Now-Again Records)
Mal Waldron - 1-3-234 (ECM)
Wildflower - Where The Wild Things Dance (Ill Considered Music)
Web Web - The Upper (Part 1 & 2) (White)
Bobby Hutcherson - Montara (Madlib Remix)(Blue Note)
Rosie Lowe - Apologise (Wolf Tone)
Theo Parrish - This is For You (Sound Signature)
Antoinette Konan - Kokoloko (Antoinette Konan)
Space Ghost - Groovin’ (Tartelet)
Nia Andrews - Call Your Name (World Galaxy)
DITI - Silence 1 (White)
TTY - Let Me Go (White)
Benny Mails - These Days (Ft Kasien)(Transgressive Records)
Tyson - White (White)
Eyedress - Trauma (Play Alone Records)
Ola Szmidt - Rooted (White)
Hemai - Eyes, Close (Ft Layfullstop)(Eyes Wide Open Recordings)
On-Ly - What’s the Weather (White)
Zoe’s Shangai - SVAT (White)
Waldo’s Gift - Vordhosbn (Bandcamp DL)
Nardeyday - Slippin (White)
44th Move - Broken (Dan Shake Remix)(White)
Le Motel - Ashes (White)
Siti Muraram - Pakistan (On The Corner)
Penya - Heyhey (On The Corner)
Fouk - Need My Space (Detroit Swindle Remix) (Heist)
Anunnaku - Atlas 4088 (White)
Zoe Mcpherson & Rupert Clervaux - Cercle Vertueux (BAKK)
I Am An Instrument - Part 1 (White)