Miles Davis - Will O’ The Wisp (Columbia)
Princess Nokia - Practice (Not On Label)
Thundercat - Fair Chance (Brainfeeder)
Torb The Roach & Floppy McSpace - Sykkelrytmer (Bandcamp DL)
Yazmin Lacey - Morning Sunrise (Own Your Own)
Tommy Smith - Easter Island (ESC Records)
Andy Bey - River Man (Ko Ko Music)
Djeuh Djoah & Lieutenant Nicholas - Caipirinha (White)
Little Dragon - Rush (Ninja Tune)
Torb The Roach & Floppy McSpace - Sloy Gange (Bandcamp DL)
K Frimpong And Super Complex - Ahyewa Special (Ofo Bros)
Stalawa - Libertine Dub (White)
Stalawa - Lovers Connection (White)
Bob Andy - Life (Harry J Records)
Eska - Shades of Blue (Naim Edge)
Roro - Mine (White)
Kamaal Wiliams - Suttin (White)
LNDFK - Don’t Know I’m Dead Or Not (Whtie)
Murial Grossman - Your Pace (RR GEMS)
Princess Nokia - Gemini (Not On Label)
The Doors - Riders On the Storm (Elektra)
JK Group - Lennie (La Sape)
Art Blakey - Quick Trick (Blue Note)
Favourite People - Shall Island (Selva)
Stereolab - Ping Pong (Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks)
Martin Buscaglia - Me Enamoré (White)
Laneous - Elsewhere (White)
Rabii Harnoune & VB Kuhl - Traveller (White)
Atmosfear - DiOs (White)