GPWW 1206

Egberto Gismonti – Encontro No Bar [Odeon]
Cesar Mariano & Cia. – Fábrica [RCA Victor]
Marcos Resende & Index – Vidigal [Philips]
Flora Purim – Black Narcissus [Milestone]
Tamba Trio – Barumbá [Philips]
Tania Maria – Transamazonica [Barclay]
Bossatrês – Imprevisto [Forma]
Tenório Jr. – Nebulosa [RGE]
Sun Ra – Change In Ther Air (Mike Huckaby Reel 2 Reel Edit) [white label]
Mike Huckaby – Jazz Delirium [Cross Section Records]
Bobby Hamilton Quintet Unlimited – In The Mouth of The Beast [Alafia]
Mike Huckaby – Musik For The Dancefloor [Sushitech Records]
Sun Ra – Space Is The Place (Mike Huckaby Edit) [Kindred Spirits / Art Yard]
Rick Wilhite – Playcism (Mike Huckaby Reconstruction) [white label]
Joe Williams – It’s Raining Again [London Records]
Avishai Cohen – Teardrop [ECM]
Soft Focus – Elsewhere [San-kofa Rhythm Records]
Ramp – Daylight [ABC Blue Thumb]
Whoarei – Loving You Ain’t Complicated [Timetable Records]
orion sun – El Camino [Mom+Pop]
Gabriels – In Loving Memory [white label]
Gabriel Garzón-Montano – 6 8 (instrumental) [Gabriel Garzón-Montano]
Flying Lotus – Black Balloons Reprise (instrumental) [Warp Records]
Soul Supreme – Check The Rhyme [white label]
KeiyaA – Keep it Real [KeiyaA]
Niels Van Dok – Pink Buddha [white label]
Karya – Moonbeam (Beyond Luck Remix) [Animal Rights Records]
Osunlade – ELYODCIRE [Yoruba Records]
Samba De La Muerte feat. The Suprem Urville Choir – Lockdown Groove [Samba de La Muerte]
Khruangbin – You And I (Time) [white label]
Number – Nothing To Fear [white label]
Misha Panfilov and Shawn Lee – Freaky Tiki Cafe