GPWW1146 (Wdh. von 2019)

Nachricht vom GPWW-Team:

"Hi Everyone

For reasons beyond our control we've been unable to record this week so we are resupplying a show from the archives - this one is from this time in 2019, when times were simpler."

 The Carpenters - We’ve Only Just Begun (The Reflex Revision)(White)
Paloma Wendel - Mawataneres (Bandcamp DL)
Solange - My Skin My Logo (Columbia)
Pedro - Faces Sob O Sol (Wolf Music)
Ahmed Ag Kaedy - Akaline Kidal (Sahel Sounds)
Ifriqiyya Electrique - Mashee Kooka (Glitterbeat)
Guts - Kenke Corner (Heavenly Sweetness)
Soul Clap - Natural Bliss (House Of Efunk)
Rick Wilhite - Sonar Funk (Mahogani Music)
9th Creation - Let It Shine (White)
Coke Escovedo - (Runaway) I Wouldn’t Change a Thing (Mercury)
Shafiq Husayn - Mrs Crabtree ft Erykah Badu (Eglo)
Solange - We Deal With The Freakn (Intermission)(Columbia)
Solange - Jerrod (Columbia)
D’monK - Lodidodi (Trees And Trax)
Ronin Arkestra - A Love Surpreme (Albert’s Favourites)
Nicholas Britell - Mama Gets To Puerto Rico (Lakeshore)
The Cinematic Orchestra - A Promise (Ninja Tune)
Mark Hollis - The Daily Planet (Polydor)
Carmen Lundy - Have A Little Faith (Afrasia Productions)
Sarah Tandy - Nursery Rhyme (Jazz Re:Freshed)
Neil Cowley & Ben Lukas Boysen - A Sketch Of You (White)
Murlo - Goodbyes (White Peach)
Salami Rose Joe Louis - I Miss You So (Hot Record Société)
Scratcha DVA vs Gage - Piffd (Keysound)
Ivan Conti - Aroeira (Far Out)
Drumtalk - Oh Transistor (White)
Mangabey - Just Luv Machine (Toy Tonics)
Letherette - Chains (Wulf)
Dufresne - Get Up Galaxy (Brownswood)
Michael Gregory Jackson Clarit - Ah Yay (White)
Zoe’s Shanghai - Two To Tango (Bandcamp DL)
Poppy Ackroyd - The Calm Before (Daisuke Tanabe Remix)(One Little Indian)