A Tribute To The Queen, R.I.P. Aretha Franklin

01. It Ain't Necessarily So

03. Don't Let Me Lose Thos Dream

04. Day Dreaming

05. The Weight

06. Spanish Harlem

07. Love The One You're With

08. Until You Come Back To Me

09. You Got All The Aces

10. It's Gonna Get A Bit Better

11. What A Fool Believes

12. Jump To It

13. Get It Right

14. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves

15. A Change Is Gonna Come

16. Joey Dosik - Don't Want It To Be Over ft Coco O

17. Neil & Liam Finn - Meet Me In The Air