auf 91,8 FM oder DAB+ und
jeden 1. / 3. / 5. Sa. im Monat von 15.00 bis 17.00 Uhr


Tracklist 17.07.2021

Love Dancer (Instrumental) Hemai
Everybody Loves The Sunshine Kiefer
Vortex Brainstory
Afrodelica Basement Freaks
Chill & Sip Stimulator Jones
Journey to the East Charlie Mac
Disaster Time DJ Format
Attic Blues Basement Freaks
Squaring The Circles Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band
Dungeon Master Stimulator Jones
Subtropical Scrubs Q-Cut
Motion RSN
Ghetto Youth Never Give Up (I) Ancient Astronauts
Wan Aken (Instrumental) Ancient Astronauts
Tired-Of-This-Game Funky Destination
From Spirit Tiawa
Saudade (Intro) Tiawa
david lopan #12 ESDPD
Born Tempo The Lasso, Jordan Hamilton & The Saxsquatch
Comfort zone Charlie Mac
Locanda Paradiso Koralle & Kuranes
Curandera Cochemea
Better Endeavor The Midnight Hour
Windmills Anchorsong
Oyster LESKY (feat. FloFilz, Phlocalyst & Sakura Murakami)
Bamboo LESKY (feat. Cuebe)
Vibing feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow Raashan Ahmad & Rita J
Sangiovese Koralle & Kuranes
Keep on I.L.L. Will
Elusive-Peace Jazznut
Sitting In The Dark Cutterz
All Love The Other Guys
I Justwanna Chill Classic der Dicke
Apricot LESKY (feat. Phlocalyst & Sátyr)
Moka Koralle & Kuranes
Fainting Of Rejection Figub Brazlevic
La Peur D une Planete Figub Brazlevic
The Tide Charlie Mac
We Gets Buzy feat. Dj Crypt Classic der Dicke Expedition 100
Iz He 4 Real feat. Maxcarpone Classic der Dicke Expedition 100
Altamarea Koralle & Kuranes
La-Descendance-Mandingue Zamali
Nightswimming Carlos Niño & Friends
Morning Kruder & Dorfmeister
Hear Me Out Instrumental The Good People
Jack-the-Ripper Zamali
Ballroom Breakers (Mister T Remix) Savages Y Suefo
The-Wicked-One Funky Destination