GPWW 1233

Doug Carn, Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Adrian Younge – Processions [Jazz Is Dead]
The Man X & The Wailers Band – It Won’t Come Easy [Impact!]
Kamasi Washington – The Message (2Bo4 mix) [white label]
Sarathy Korwar – Birthright [Leaf]
Mr. Mitch – Lost Touch [Planet Mu]
Photay – The People [Mexican Summer]
Idris Muhammed – Could Heaven Ever Be Like This [Kudu]
Str4ta – Rhythm In Your Mind [Brownswood Recordings]
Leroy Burgess – One Plus One [Z Records]
Koji Ono – Majola Pass [Chuwanaga]
Sault – I Just Want To Dance [Forever Living Originals]
Valéria – Marcação [PPA]
Stéphane San Juan & Sambacool – Milestones [Stephane San Juan]
Marita Albán Juárez Quartet – Upa Neguinho [Youkali Music]
Azymuth – Jazz Carnival [Milestone]
Gafacci – Azaa (Branko Edit) [Enchufada]
KOKOKO! – Dum De De [white label]
TSVI – Labyrinth [Nervous Horizon]
Speak No Evil – Speak No Evil [Maido Records]
Eddie Gale – The Rain 2020 [white label]
Marcos Resende & Index – Vidigal [Philips]
Candido – Thousand Finger Man [Solid State Records]
Kokoroko – Baba Ayoola [Brownswood Recordings]
Khruangbin – Time (You And I) [Dead Oceans / Night Time Stories]
Arthur Adams – Fight For Your Rights [Same Seed / Super Disco Edits]
MFSB – Mysteries of The World [TSOP]
Str4ta – Aspects [Brownswood Recordings]
Inner Life – Moment of My Life [Salsoul Records]
Incognito – Always There [Talkin’ Loud]
Inner Life – I’m Caught Up (In A One Night Love Affair) [Prelude Records]
Nuyorican Soul – I Am The Black Gold of The Sun [Talkin’ Loud]