Playlist Machtdose vom 14.06.2012 mit Roderik Becker
Japandroids – The Nights of Wine and Roses
Japandroids – Fire’s Highway
Hüsker Dü – I Apologize
Hüsker Dü – Celebrated Summer
Japandroids – Adrenaline Nightshift
Japandroids – Young Hearts Spark Fire
Hüsker Dü - Never Talking To You Again
Hüsker Dü – Newest Industry
Japandroids – Continuous Thunder
Hot Water Music – State of Grace
Hot Water Music – Exister
Chuck Ragan – Meet You in The Middle
La Dispute – Edit Your Hometown
Fugazi – Blueprint
Fugazi – The Argument